West Coast Roadtrip with a Fujica ST901 – pt. 1

4 thoughts on “West Coast Roadtrip with a Fujica ST901 – pt. 1”

  1. Hey there, I hope you are doing well, Soon I will be the owner of the Fujinon EBC 55 F1.8 and w 35 F 1.9 . Any chance you have experienced with the 35mm F 1.9? Also do you have experience with the EBC 50 F1.4 by chance. Really would like to hear your though. Thank you in advance. Looking forward to hear back from you. Thanks

    Like

    1. The 50mm F/1.4 EBC Fujinon is actually present in all the tests that I conducted in the past.
      I don’t own any of these lenses anymore, so cannot provide any further images shot with them.

      Like

  2. The Fujinon ST-701/801 and 901 can all use the rubber-coated eyepiece from the Nikon FM series of cameras. These come in a variety of diopter strengths and are still available new. I have a pair of ST-701’s, great lightweight and well-made.
    My other fave M42 body is the Prakticamat.

    Like

Leave a comment